Underground (K)no(w) One

Posted: October 1, 2013 in Releases
Net The Serf (TRI 8)


This is a 15 track action packed collection from Mr. No One.
Sounding, in places, like an off kilter Syd Barrett & a refugee from a Ladbroke Grove band in the ’70’s, he deals with contemporary & temporary themes. With his finger on the pulse, this album is worthy of anyone’s attention…

1. Rap With Reg
2. Year 00
3. Entering The 21st Century
4. Gulf Crisis
5. Arts Rats Star
6. Mad Pride
7. Telepathic Radiance
8. British Black & White Film / The Eleventh Commandment
9. The Man With A Lot Of Nothing
10. She Is Beyond Good & Evil
11. The Sun Burnt My Face
12. Lexicon Fly
13. All I’ve Got To Do…
14. The Environmental Rap(e)
15. Road To Salvation

cover design by Ralph Beckford

Buy Now Button
Buy Now Button

Comments are closed.